India Vs Bangladesh Cricket Score, Prediction: T20 World Cup 2016

India Vs Bangladesh live Cricket Score Starsports Online Match  playing in Chinnaswamy stadium on March 23 2016 at India Standard time 07:30 PM. Ind Vs Ban live score T20 World Cup match online updates starsports and hot star channel. India vs Bangladesh match starsports live score update online rely from Bangalore. The Team India also arrived in Bangalore after, winning the match against Pakistan in Eden Gardens Kolkata resulting in favour of Indian Team.

The match in Kolkata, which might resulted to enter Indian team to semi-Finals if, they lost the match. The minium matches that India win to qualify semi-final is out of 4 they, need to win 3 matches to enter semi-final having good run rate. So, Finally the team won their start game in tournament to prove their players and team are in form for upcoming matches. The match can be watched live on starsports channel and hotstar.

India Vs Bangladesh LIve Cricket Score Online
India Vs Bangladesh Cricket Score T20 World Cup 2016

When talking about team, MS Dhoni who goes of with same team in the upcoming match of Bangladesh. The players remain unchanged. So, the team is ready to play against Bangladesh for their second match win. When coming to Bangladesh team, Taskin is not playing in the match due his injuries. In case of Tamim Iqbal suffering with food poison and might be chance to play against India. The team is playing a sensible cricket from begining of the tournament.The last match which played against Australia are also superbly played but, Australian team finally chased the total score even, the team lost 7 Wickets.

The squad details of India and Bangladesh team for T20 World Cup Match 25 at Bangalore. India team remain unchanged whereas Bangladesh goes for some changes in the team.

India Vs Bangladesh Venue Details on March 23 2015

Teams – India Vs Bangladesh

Match – 25 Match

Group – Super 10 Group 2

Venue – Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Timings – 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

India Squad

India – 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Yuvraj Singh, 6 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Ravindra Jadeja, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Jasprit Bumrah, 11 Ashish Nehra

Bangladesh Squad

Bangladesh – 1 Tamim Iqbal/Mohammad Mithun, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Sabbir Rahman, 4 Shakib Al Hasan, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Nasir Hossain/Shuvagata Hom, 8 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 9 Al-Amin Hossain, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Saqlain Sajib

Ind Vs Ban Cricket Score Live T20 world Cup 2016