India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016

The India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Match Feb 27th which is played in Mirpur, Bangladesh, The Team India’s 2nd T20 Match in Asia Cup 2016 Bangladesh which is going to be played today Saturday at Dhaka Stadium. The 1st match which is played at Dhaka between India and Bangladesh which was won by India. Team India is Playing without Mohammed Shami, he injured and failed to recover from injury for Asia Cup 2016. Team Would be strong if he is in the match. Dhoni who is facing back spasms problem, but he played for Bangladesh 1st T20 Asia Cup 2016 without any problem. Coming to Yuvraj, who is not in the form, it would be good if he replaced by Ajinkya Rahane. India’s Success rate is high with Pakistan Team in T20 Format.

India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016
India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016

Pakistan Team arrived 2 days back only to bangladesh, they started thier practice session. Entire Pakistan Team recently finished their Home League PSL Pakistan arrived in Bangladesh only a day before their first practice session. This is the adaptable challenge for them because they know the conditions in Mirpur so they wil find it easier to adjust along with their pace attack.

For Both India and Pakistan this is the match for t20 world cup, to settle their conditions and team lineup. Both the teams have enough all rounders and thier middle order batsman should fire at right time with good spin attack. This India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Match live telecasting will be aired in DD National, Ptv Sports, Star Sports, Ten Sports, Star Cricket, Hotstar App Channels along with Star Sports, Hotstar, Crichd Websites live streaming with one over delay.


India Team – Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Pawan Negi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Parthiv Patel

Pakistan Team – Mohammad Hafeez, Khurram Manzoor, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi(c), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif

Watch – Mohammad Amir’s Sensational First Over 

Watch Ind Vs Pak Asia Cup 2016 in Starsports & Hotstar App

India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming Star Sports

India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2nd Match 2016 Live

For Ind Vs Pak Asia Cup 2016 Live Scoring Updates:

Visit –


Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadiu, Mirpur

Date: Saturday, Feb. 27

Time: 7:30 p.m. local, 8:30 a.m. EST


Comments are closed.